Code Red with Ryo Okumoto

16 September 2006

Saturday, September 16th, 2006 @ 12:00AM

The Mint
6010 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90035

Teena Marie 2006 Summer US tour

01 June 2006

June

  • 3 & 4 - New Orleans
  • 16 - Florida
  • 18 - The Grove - Anaheim, CA
  • 30 - Chene Park - Detroit, MI

July

  • 1 - Robin Hood Dell - Philadelphia, PA
  • 7 - Spreckels - San Diego, CA
  • 8 - Alhambra, CA
  • 9 - Bakersfield, CA
  • 21- Baltimore, MD - ARtscape Festival
  • 23 - Old Pasadena Jazz Festival Brookside Golf Course - Pasadena, CA
  • 29 - Las Vegas, NV - Ceasar’s Palace Ballroom

August

  • 5 - Turks & Caicos
  • 11 - St Louis, MO - The Fox Theater
  • 12 - Atlanta, GA - Hi FI Ampitheater
  • 26 - Constitution Hall, Washington DC

K2 Spring 2006 US Southern California Tour

20 May 2006
  • 5/27 Paladino’s - Tarzana
  • 5/30 Baked Potato - Studio City
  • 5/31 The Gig - Hollywood
  • 6/1 Brick by Brick - San Diego
  • 6/2 Martini Blues Supper Club - Huntington Beach

Spock's Beard Spring 2006 US Tour

01 May 2006
  • 5/4 Poughkeepsie, NY - The Chance Theater
  • 5/5 New York, NY - BB King Blues Club & Grill
  • 5/6 Springfield, VA - Jaxx
  • 5/7 Chicago, IL - House Of Blues
  • 5/8 Denver, CO - Bluebird Theatre
  • 5/9 Seattle, WA - Studio Seven
  • 5/12 W. Hollywood, CA - The Key Club
  • 5/13 Santa Ana, CA - Galaxy Theatre
  • 5/14 Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX - Ridglea Theater

Spock's Beard - Gluttons For Punishment Europe Tour 2005

01 October 2005

Fall 2005

  • Oct. 2 (Sun) - Germany - Aschaffenburg - Colos-Saal
  • Oct. 3 (Mon) - Germany - Oberhausen - Zentrum Altenberg
  • Oct. 4 (Tue) - Switzerland - Bern - Bierhuebeli
  • Oct. 5 (Wed) - Netherlands - Oss - De Groene Engel
  • Oct. 7 (Fri) - Netherlands - Zaandam - De Kade
  • Oct. 8 (Sat) - Belgium - Verviers - Spirit of 66
  • Oct. 9 (Sun) - Germany - Freiburg - Cafe Atlantik
  • Oct. 10 (Mon) - Germany - Nürnberg - Hirsch
  • Oct. 12 (Wed) - Germany - Flensburg - Roxy Concerts
  • Oct. 13 (Thu) - Denmark - Copenhagen - The Rock
  • Oct. 14 (Fri) - Netherlands - Deventer - Burgerweeshuis
  • Oct. 15 (Sat) - France - Paris - La Locomotive
  • Oct. 16 (Sun) - UK - London - Mean Fiddler

Subscribe To My Newsletter

* indicates required
Email Format

View previous e-mails.