Live Stream

June 26, 2020 - TROP Live in Osaka at Umeda Always

19:30 (Japan), 20:30 (Sydney), 11:30 (UK), 12:30 (Europe)

Read The Announcement

Watch Our Previous Live Stream

Subscribe To My Newsletter

* indicates required
Email Format

View previous e-mails.